Contact us

Editorial

Publisher
Keith Goben, 503-460-2774
keith.goben@pdxparent.com

Editor
Julia Silverman, 503-922-0893
julia.silverman@pdxparent.com

Managing Editor
Denise Castanon
denise.castanon@pdxparent.com

Art Director
Susan Bard

For distribution issues, email us at distribution@pdxparent.com.

Advertising

Senior Account Executive
Ali King, 503-331-8184
ali.king@pdxparent.com

Account Executive
Kristy Olsen, 503-914-6481
kristy.olsen@pdxparent.com

Customer Accounts Manager
Christie Kline, 503-810-9817
christie.kline@pdxparent.com

Web Coordinator
Michelle Carew, 503-914-6151
michelle.carew@pdxparent.com

Events Calendar & Newsletter

Online Editor
Alison Wilkinson
alison.wilkinson@pdxparent.com

Online Calendar Director and Newsletter Editor
Amy Conway
calendar@pdxparent.com

Web Administrator
Casey Rhodes
casey.rhodes@pdxparent.com

Mailing Address

PDX Parent / Metro Parent Publishing
PO Box 13660
Portland, OR 97213-0660

Phone: 503-460-2774
Fax: 503-331-3445

PDX Parent is published monthly by Metro Parent Publishing, Inc., and is copyright 2015 Metro Parent Publishing, Inc. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. PDX Parent is distributed free of charge throughout the Portland, Oregon metropolitan area.

PDX Parent reserves the right to refuse advertising for any reason. Distribution of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the products or services advertised herein.

PDX Parent does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex or sexual orientation.

Although every effort is taken to ensure the accuracy of published material, Metro Parent Publishing, Inc., and its agents and employees cannot be held responsible for the use or misuse of any information contained herein. The contents of PDX Parent and its website(s) are for information purposes only and are not intended to be a substitute for professional advice or treatment.